Paralegals

Our paralegals and staff are invaluable and a very large part of our success over the years. Please feel free to contact them with any questions or concerns.

Kristi Stobie

kristi@fmwlegal.com

Trese Todd

trese@fmwlegal.com

Cheryl Erickson

cerickson@fmwlegal.com

Judith Hong

judith@fmwlegal.com

Brooke Schneider

brooke@fmwlegal.com

Sandy Cartwright

sandy@fmwlegal.com

Laura Andersen

laura@fmwlegal.com

 

Recent News

Fallon & McKinley and Todd & Wakefield have merged as of December 2015. If there are any questions regarding the firm merger, feel free to contact us. Our new URL is www.fmwlegal.com. Our new email domain is @fmwlegal.com. Please update your browsers and contact lists accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Info

Fallon, McKinley & Wakefield, PLLC
1111 Third Avenue
Suite 2400
Seattle, WA. 98101

Phone: 206.682.7580
Fax: 206.682.3437